Events

Choose parameters:
{{ $selected.name }} {{ $choice.name }}
{{ $selected.name }} {{ $choice.name }}
{{ $selected.name }} {{ $choice.name }}
ჩვენება Clear
Event name ადგილმდებარეობა
date
15 Apr 2021 Thursday
Orthodox Holy Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday საქართველო
date
16 Apr 2021 Friday
Orthodox Easter Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday საქართველო
date
28 Apr 2021 Wednesday
Orthodox Easter Monday Orthodox Easter Monday საქართველო
date
09 May 2021 Sunday
Victory Day Victory Day საქართველო
date
12 May 2021 Wednesday
St Andrew's Day St Andrew's Day საქართველო
date
26 May 2021 Wednesday
Independence Day Independence Day is an annual October festival which.. საქართველო
date
18 Jun 2021 Friday
Father's Day Father's Day საქართველო
date
21 Jun 2021 Monday
June Solstice June Solstice is an annual October festival which.. საქართველო
date
28 Aug 2021 Saturday
Day of the Assumption of Mary Day of the Assumption of Mary საქართველო
date
22 Sep 2021 Wednesday
September equinox September equinox საქართველო სამეგრელო-ზემო სვანეთი
date
14 Oct 2021 Thursday
Svetitskhovloba Svetitskhovloba კახეთი დუშეთი საჩხერის ბაღდათი
date
23 Nov 2021 Tuesday
St George's Day St George's Day გურია ქვემო ქართლი მცხეთა-მთიანეთი ხაშური საჩხერის თერჯოლა
date
21 Dec 2021 Tuesday
December Solstice December Solstice იმერეთი ქვემო ქართლი სამეგრელო-ზემო სვანეთი დედოფლისწყარო აბაშა ცაგერი
date
31 Dec 2021 Friday
New Year's Eve New Year's Eve კახეთი მცხეთა-მთიანეთი შიდა ქართლი თბილისი რუსთავი თელავი ზუგდიდი გორი ფოთი
You can view all events here or view by countries საქართველო
Davit agmashenebeli Lane, 3300 Mtskheta, Georgia
V. Gorgasali Street 1, Stepantsminda , 4700 Kazbegi, Georgia
14 Merab Kostava Street, Vera, 0108 Tbilisi City, Georgia
Tamar mepe 55, 4200 Sighnaghi, Georgia
თბილისი - თბილისი - 635
8 დღე
თბილისი - თბილისი - 570
8 დღე
თბილისი - თბილისი - 350
7 დღე
თბილისი - თბილისი - 545
7 დღე